Our Team

We are very proud of our team, where every single person is an important and indispensable part of the BioBloom family. With a deep sense of commitment and dedication, we do our absolute best every single day to provide our customers with outstanding, high-quality products and the best possible support.

We are happy to be here for you!

Sabine Limberg | Kundenbetreuung

SABINE LIMBERG

Customer Support

sabine.limberg@biobloom.at
+43 664 88 74 77 10

Daniela Krist | Kundenbetreuung

DANIELA KRIST

Customer Support

daniela.krist@biobloom.at
+43 664 88 74 77 10

Sandra Hörlein | Administration & Warenmanagement

SANDRA HÖRLEIN

Administration & Handling of Goods

sandra.hoerlein@biobloom.at
+43 660 34 32 226

Sandra Zwinger, BA | Grafikdesign

SANDRA ZWINGER, BA

Grafic Design

sandra.zwinger@biobloom.at
+43 660 34 32 226

Mag.a Katharina Zedlacher | Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

MAG.a KATHARINA ZEDLACHER

Content Creator

katharina@biobloom.at

Marlene König, MA | Online Marketing & e-commerce

MARLENE KÖNIG, MA

Online Marketing & E-Commerce

marlene.koenig@biobloom.at
+43 660 57 12 277

Mag. Martin Paier | Sales Management

MAG. MARTIN PAIER

Sales Management

martin.paier@biobloom.at
+43 660 61 62 118

Mag. Anton Fleck | Sales Management International

MAG. ANTON FLECK

Sales Management International

anton.fleck@biobloom.at

Janet Donner | Sales Deutschland Außendienst

JANET DONNER

Sales International

janet.donner@biobloom.at

Bernadett Szemenyei | Logikstik

BERNADETT SZEMENYEI

Logistics

bernadett.szemenyei@biobloom.at

Dipl. Ing. Ivana Damjanovic |

DIPL. ING. IVANA DAMJANOVIC

Food Technology &
Quality Management 

ivana.damjanovic@biobloom.at
+43 660 76 17 707

Agnes Tóth | Haus-Managerin

AGNES TÓTH

Facility Management

Rita Szedeli | Produktion

RITA SZEDELI

Production

David Hipsagh | Produktion

DAVID HIPSAGH

Production

david.hipsagh@biobloom.at

Lali Bajnai | Produktion

LALI BAJNAI

Production

Mate Hipsagh | Produktion

MATE HIPSAGH

Production

Stefan Denk | Landwirt

STEFAN DENK

Farmer

Valeria P. Pethöné | Administration Produktion

VALERIA P. PETHÖNÉ

Administration Production

+43 660 20 16 27 5

Paul Bloom |

PAUL BLOOM

Welcomer & Guardian