FAQ

FAQ

ARE BIOBLOOM HEMP PRODUCTS LEGAL?

Yes! Our BioBloom products are extracted exclusively from EU-certified commercial cannabis varieties. These commercial cannabis varieties are approved in the EU plant variety database and contain only minor traces of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC <0.2%). They are therefore not subject to the Narcotics Act.

Organic Hemp Flower Tea

WHY DRINK BIOBLOOM HEMP FLOWER TEA?

BioBloom Hemp Flower Tea is made from hemp flowers harvested and processed exclusively by hand from the certified organic BioBloom hemp fields. The main component of the tea is water-soluble cannabidiolic acid (CBDa) as well as valuable flavonoids and natural ingredients of the hemp plant. BioBloom Hemp Flower Tea contains no CBD or THC when infused in hot water because these ingredients are not water-soluble.

We have carefully analyzed the infusion time to find exactly when the BioBloom Hemp Flower Tea unfolds its diverse effects. You can find out about the further positive effects the ingredients of our hemp flower tea under “Hemp Flower Tea” in the “Products” menu.

Depending on the infusion time, the tea has an activating and invigorating effect (5 minutes) or a calming and sleep-promoting effect (15 minutes).

HOW DO I PREPARE THE TEA PROPERLY?

Place 2 tablespoons of loose tea or a teabag in a cup. Pour in 200 ml of boiling water. Let steep depending on the desired effect:

Option 1:
For calming and sleep-promoting effects: Let steep for 15 minutes

Option 2:
For invigorating and vitalizing effects: Let steep for 5 minutes

The longer you let it steep, the higher the cannabinoid content or the calming effect.

WHERE IS THE TEA AVAILABLE?

BioBloom Hemp Flower Tea is available without a prescription in pharmacies, health food stores, numerous shops and in the BioBloom Onlineshop. If the tea is not available in your pharmacy, your pharmacist can order it using the PZN number (box of tea bags: 4584920, bag of tea: 4584937, glass jar: 4584943).

IS BIOBLOOM HEMP FLOWER TEA SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES?

The organic hemp flower tea does not contain any psychoactive substances (free of THC) when steeped in hot water. Thus, it has no psychoactive effect and is not addictive. Nevertheless, we recommend the tea for adults.

Organic CBD Hemp Extracts

WHY DO BIOBLOOM HEMP EXTRACTS HAVE SUCH AN INSTENSE FLAVOR?

Our organic CBD hemp extracts are 100% pure natural extracts with the natural full spectrum of the hemp plant. We do not add any additives or aromatic flavor enhancers. That is why the organic CBD hemp extracts have a very intense, often bitter flavor (the higher the CBD / CBDa content, the darker the look of the extract and the more intense the flavor). For us, the natural flavor is clear proof of a 100% natural product without any additives.

Organic Hemp Oil

HOW SHOULD I USE BIOBLOOM ORGANIC HEMP OIL? CAN I COOK WITH IT?

BioBloom Hemp Oil is extracted from shelled organic hemp seeds and is well suited for both warm and cold dishes. Thanks to its good ratio of natural ingredients, hemp oil is one of the healthiest oils. Our hemp oil has a nutty flavor and is particularly suitable for spreads, salads, soups and sauces. Hemp oil should not be heated to high temperatures and is thus not suitable for cooking.

Organic Skin Care "Into the Wild"

IS THE COSMETIC SERIES OFFICIALLY CERTIFIED AS ORGANIC NATURAL COSMETICS?

Yes! Our “Into the Wild” skincare products bear the Austria Bio Garantie logo, the official approval agency that is also responsible for the registration of organic foods.

WHAT MAKES THE "INTO THE WILD" SKINCARE PRODUCTS SO SPECIAL?

Our cosmetic products contain only natural plant-based active ingredients (including hemp plant, aloe vera, calendula, chamomile etc.). In addition, the skincare products are BIO AUSTRIA and GMP certified, vegan and cruelty, palm-oil and allergen free.

WHY DO THE "INTO THE WILD" SKINCARE PRODUCTS EXPIRE MORE QUICKLY THAN OTHER COSMETIC PRODUCTS?

We do not use any artificial preservatives in our 100% natural cosmetic products, which is why the shelf life is shorter than conventional cosmetic products.

BioBloom Hemp Supplements

WHEN SHOULD I TAKE HEMP SUPPLEMENTS?

We recommend taking the following supplements at the following times:

Vitamin B Complex: The capsule is best taken in the morning with breakfast to ensure the best bioavailability and to support your energy level.

Vitamin D3 + K2 Drops: For the best bioavailability, take the drops with fatty meals preferably before early afternoon. We recommend taking the drops with or after lunch.

Magnesium Complex: The capsules can be taken as needed (e.g. after exercising). Magnesium also helps you fall asleep easily, so it is recommended to take it in the evening. Does not need to be taken with food.

Sleeping Capsules: Take one capsule before going to bed in addition to a cup of BioBloom Hemp Flower Tea (steep for 15 minutes and drink 1 hour before going to bed).

More information is available in our blog under INFO.

FAQ

FAQ

Sind BioBloom Hanfprodukte legal?

Ja, unsere BioBloom Produkte werden ausschließlich aus EU-zertifizierten Nutzhanfsorten gewonnen. Die Nutzhanfsorten sind im EU-Sortenregister freigegeben und enthalten nur geringe Spuren von Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC < 0,2%). Die Sorten unterliegen somit nicht dem Suchtmittelgesetz.

Bio Hanfblütentee

Warum wird BioBloom Hanfblütentee getrunken?

In den BioBloom Hanftee kommen ausschließlich die händisch geernteten und verarbeiteten Hanfpflanzen von den BioBloom Feldern. Der Tee enthält als Hauptkomponente die wasserlösliche Cannabidiolsäure (CBDa) sowie wertvolle Flavonoide und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe der Hanfpflanze. Der BioBloom Hanfblütentee enthält im Heißwasseraufguss weder CBD noch THC, da diese Inhaltsstoffe nicht wasserlöslich sind.

Durch Analyse der Ziehminuten entfaltet der BioBloom Hanfblütentee seine vielfältige Wirkung. Welche positiven Wirkungen die Inhaltsstoffe des Hanfblütentees noch haben finden Sie unter dem in der Produktwelt „Hanfblütentee“.

Je nach Ziehzeit wirkt der Tee belebend und aktivierend (5 Minuten) oder mit 15 Minuten Ziehzeit beruhigend und schlaffördernd.

Wie wird der Tee richtig getrunken?

2 Esslöffel losen Tee bzw. einen Teebeutel mit 200ml kochendem Wasser aufgießen. Je nach gewünschter Wirkung ziehen lassen:

Variante 1:
Für beruhigende und schlaffördernde Wirkung: 15 Minuten Ziehzeit

Variante 2
Für belebende und vitalisierende Wirkung: 5 Minuten Ziehzeit
Längeres Ziehen erhöht den Gehalt an Cannabinoiden bzw. die beruhigende Wirkung.

Wo ist der Tee erhältlich?

Der BioBloom Hanfblütentee ist rezeptfrei in Apotheken, Reformhäusern, zahlreichen Shops und im BioBloom Onlineshop erhältlich. Sollte der Tee in Ihrer Apotheke nicht vorrätig sein, können ihn Apothekenmitarbeiter/innen mithilfe der PZN Nummer (Teebox: 4584920, Teesackerl: 4584937, Glastiegel: 4584943) nachbestellen.

Kann ich den BioBloom Hanfblütentee in jedem Alter trinken?

Der Bio Hanfblütentee enthält im Heißwasseraufguss keine psychoaktiven Stoffe (frei von THC). Somit hat er weder eine psychoaktive Wirkung noch kann er abhängig machen. Wir empfehlen den Tee für Erwachsene.

Bio Hanfextrakte

Warum schmecken die BioBloom Hanfextrakte so intensiv?

Unsere Bio CBD Hanfextrakte sind 100% naturreine Extrakte mit dem natürlichen Vollspektrum der Hanfpflanze – wir fügen weder Zusatzstoffe noch aromatische Geschmacksverstärker hinzu. Deshalb haben die Bio CBD Hanfextrakte einen sehr intensiven, oft bitteren Geschmack (je höher der CBD/CBDa Gehalt desto dünkler das Aussehen des Extrakts und desto intensiver der Geschmack). Wir erachten den natürlichen Geschmack als Auszeichnung für ein 100% natürliches Produkt ohne jegliche Zusatzstoffe.

Bio Hanföl

Wie kann ich das Bio Hanföl verwenden? Kann man damit kochen?

Das BioBloom Hanföl aus geschälten Bio Hanfsamen eignet sich sowohl für warme und kalte Speisen. Aufgrund des guten Verhältnisses der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe zählt Hanföl zu den gesündesten Ölen überhaupt. Der Geschmack ist nussig und das Hanföl eignet sich besonders gut für Aufstriche, Salate, Suppen und Saucen. Das Hanföl sollte nicht stark erhitzt werden, deshalb eignet es nicht zum Kochen.

Bio Skincare "Into the Wild"

Ist die Kosmetikserie offiziell als Bio Naturkosmetik zertifiziert?

Ja, unsere „Into the Wild“ SkinCare Produkte tragen das Bio-Logo der offiziellen Zulassungsstelle ABG, die auch für die Bio-Registrierung von Lebensmitteln zuständig ist.

Was macht die Into the Wild Skincare so besonders?

Unsere Kosmetikprodukte enthalten ausschließlich natürliche Wirkstoffe pflanzlichen Ursprungs (u.a. Hanfpflanze, Aloe Vera, Ringelblume, Kamille etc.). Außerdem sind die Skincare Produkte BIO AUSTRIA- sowie GMP-zertifiziert, vegan sowie tierversuchs-, palmöl- und allergenfrei.

Warum sind die "Into the Wild" Skincare Produkte im Vergleich zu anderen Kosmetikprodukten nicht so lange haltbar?

Wir verwenden für unsere 100% natürlichen Kosmetikprodukte keine künstlichen Konservierungsstoffe, deshalb ist die Haltbarkeit im Vergleich zu konventionellen Kosmetikprodukten auch kürzer.

BioBloom Nutritions

Wann soll ich die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen?

Wir empfehlen folgende Einnahmezeiten:

Vitamin B Komplex: Die Kapsel am besten morgens während dem Frühstück einnehmen für die beste Bioverfügbarkeit und um das Energieniveau zu unterstützen.

Vitamin D3 + K2 Tropfen: Die Tropfen für die beste Bioverfügbarkeit mit fetthaltigen Mahlzeiten und vorzugsweise bis zum frühen Nachmittag einnehmen. Wir empfehlen als Einnahmezeit das Mittagessen bis zum frühen Nachmittag.

Magnesium Komplex : Die Kapseln können je nach Bedarf (z.B. Sport) eingenommen werden. Magnesium unterstützt auch ein gutes Einschlafen, dafür ist einen Einnahme abends empfehlenswert. Eine gleichzeitige Nahrungsaufnahme ist nicht notwendig.

Schlaf Kapseln: Eine Kapsel vor dem Schlafengehen einnehmen zusätzlich zum BioBloom Hanfblütentee (1 Stunde vor dem Schlafengehen mit 15 Minuten Ziehzeit).

Weitere Informationen gibt es am Blog und unter Info.