Info

INTERESTING INFORMATION

Topics that may interest you

TASTE AND APPEARANCE

BioBloom stands for 100% natural products. We absolutely refuse to use any additives or enrichment with CBD isolates.

BioBloom stands for 100% natural products. We absolutely refuse to use any additives or enrichment with CBD isolates. Our organic CBD hemp extracts NATURAL therefore have a special taste, which many perceive as spicy and bitter. It varies depending on the amount of CBD/CBDa, the same applies to the color/appearance of the extract – the higher the CBD content, the more intense the taste and the darker the color. Mild-tasting, light CBD extracts are mostly mixed with CBD isolates and oils. We at BioBloom trust in our own healthy hemp plants that develop CBD and the other natural ingredients 100% naturally.

ORGANIC IS NOT ALWAYS ORGANIC

Organic cosmetics and natural cosmetic articles are not protected within the EU. This means that everyone can name their cosmetics

Organic cosmetics and natural cosmetic articles are not protected within the EU. This means that everyone can name their cosmetics accordingly or design and use their own seals of approval. That is why we at BioBloom choose to rely on the official Austria Bio Garantie Seal of Approval for our “Into the Wild” natural cosmetics series. It is awarded by the official organic inspection body, which is also responsible for the certification of organic food. This guarantees the strictest organic guidelines for our cosmetic products.

LEGAL SITUATION

Since the legal situation for the declaration of CBD extracts (food supplements or aroma extracts) is still unclear

Since the legal situation for the declaration of CBD extracts (food supplements or aroma extracts) is still unclear, our CBD hemp extracts NATURAL are declared as organic hemp aroma extracts and can therefore be purchased completely legally. The THC content is without exception less than 0.2%.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Our goal is to produce the highest quality natural products. That is why our products go through both internal and external, independent testing procedures

Our goal is to produce the highest quality natural products. That is why our products go through both internal and external, independent testing procedures such as detailed microbiological analyses for cannabinoids, pesticides, etc. The analysis results for the current batches of each BioBloom hemp extract are available for download in the online shop. Thanks to their outstanding quality, the BioBloom CBD hemp extracts NATURAL also bear the AC Seal of Approval of the independent patient association ARGE CANNA, which they award annually to particularly high-quality CBD hemp extracts and manufacturers.

You can find more useful information in our blog at: blog.biobloom.at

Info

Wissens­wertes

Themen, die Sie interessieren könnten

GESCHMACK UND AUSSEHEN

BioBloom steht für 100% naturreine Produkte. Auf Zusatzstoffe, aromatische Verstärker und Anreicherungen mit CBD Isolaten wird bewusst verzichtet.

BioBloom steht für 100% naturreine Produkte. Auf Zusatzstoffe, aromatische Verstärker und Anreicherungen mit CBD Isolaten wird bewusst verzichtet. Unsere Bio CBD Hanfextrakte haben deshalb auch einen besonderen Geschmack, der von vielen als scharf und bitter wahrgenommen wird. Er variiert je nach Höhe des CBD/CBDa-Gehalts, dasselbe gilt für die Farbe/das Aussehen des Extrakts – je höher der CBD Gehalt desto intensiver der Geschmack und desto dünkler die Farbe. Mild schmeckende, helle CBD Extrakte sind meist mit CBD Isolaten und Ölen gemischt. BioBloom vertraut hier auf die eigenen gesunden Hanfpflanzen, die CBD sowie die anderen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe auf 100% natürliche Art und Weise entwickeln.

BIO IST NICHT GLEICH BIO

Innerhalb der EU sind biologische Kosmetika sowie Naturkosmetikartikel nicht geschützt. Das bedeutet jeder kann seine Kosmetika dementsprechend benennen

Innerhalb der EU sind biologische Kosmetika sowie Naturkosmetikartikel nicht geschützt. Das bedeutet jeder kann seine Kosmetika dementsprechend benennen bzw. eigene Gütesiegel entwerfen und verwenden. BioBloom setzt bei seiner Naturkosmetik-Serie „Into the Wild“ bewusst auf das offizielle ABG-Siegel. Es wird von der offiziellen Bio-Kontrollstelle vergeben, die auch für die Zertifizierung von Bio Lebensmitteln zuständig ist. Damit sind die strengsten Bio-Richtlinien für unsere Kosmetikprodukte garantiert.

RECHTLICHE LAGE

Da die Rechtslage zur Deklarierung von CBD Extrakten (Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder Aroma Extrakte) nach wie vor unklar ist

Da die Rechtslage zur Deklarierung von CBD Extrakten (Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder Aroma Extrakte) nach wie vor unklar ist, sind unsere CBD Hanfextrakte NATURAL als Bio Hanf Aroma Extrakte deklariert und somit vollkommen legal zu kaufen. Der THC-Gehalt beträgt ausnahmslos unter 0,2%.

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Unser Ziel ist es die qualitätsvollsten Naturprodukte herzustellen. Deshalb durchlaufen unsere Produkte sowohl interne als auch externe, unabhängige Prüfungsverfahren

Unser Ziel ist es die qualitätsvollsten Naturprodukte herzustellen. Deshalb durchlaufen unsere Produkte sowohl interne als auch externe, unabhängige Prüfungsverfahren wie zum Beispiel detaillierte mikrobiologische Analysen zu Cannabinoiden, Pestiziden usw. Analyseergebnisse der aktuellen Chargen stehen bei allen BioBloom Hanfextrakten im Onlineshop zum Download bereit. Die BioBloom CBD Hanfextrakte NATURAL tragen aufgrund ihrer Qualität außerdem das AC-Gütesiegel des unabhängigen Patientenvereins ARGE CANNA, das dieser jährlich an besonders qualitätsvolle CBD Hanfextrakte und Hersteller vergibt.

Weitere nützliche Informationen gibt es am Blog und in unseren FAQ.